Trapshooting Hall of Fame
2016 Scholarship Winners

The five students listed below have been awarded the 2016 Hall of Fame college scholarships at ceremonies at the recent Grand American in Sparta, Illinois.

Last Updated on Saturday, 13 August 2016 12:38
2017 Hall of Fame Inductees

Congratulations to the 2017 Hall of Fame Inductees:


Jim Foster Krieghoff Intl Dick Marascola
Chris Vendel
 (Dieter and Betty Krieghoff)

Biographies in upcoming issues of TRAP & FIELD MAGAZINE.

The Hall of Fame banquet and induction ceremony will be held during the 2017 Grand American at the World Shooting & Recreational Complex, Sparta, Illinois.

Last Updated on Saturday, 13 August 2016 12:48
2016 Induction Banquet Photos

Pictures from the banquet have been posted!

Click here:

Password: hof16

Last Updated on Friday, 12 August 2016 08:54
From Original to New!

Follow the original ATA HOF museum from Vandalia OH to the new home in Sparta IL 

Last Updated on Monday, 22 August 2016 14:37
New Museum to Host Auction!

The 2016 annual HOF silent auction will be held during the Grand in the new museum.

For donor details click here:  Donor Letter

To make an auction donation, click here: Donation Form

For the list of auction items, click here: Auction List

Last Updated on Monday, 25 July 2016 13:48
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 2